2001-02 Archives

Unfortunately, archived issues from the 2001-02 school year were not saved in pdf format. The staff list can be found below.

2001-02 Arlingtonian Staff

Megan McCombs
Alexandra Schatz

Copy Editor
Katie Maier

Co-Focus Editors
Michelle Simakis
Julia Bursten

Arts Editor
Dave Burnes

Voice Editor
Quinn Bowman

Feature Editor
Sarah Gravlee

Web Co-Editors
Andy Lathrop
Megan Shafer

Web Assistant
George Rodnikov

News Editor
Tasha Manoranjan

Sports Editor
David Kormanik

Staff Writers
Christina Cacioppo
Brooke Fitzpatrick
Carolyn Howartar
Caroline King
Erica LeMaster
J.T. Means
Christina Schisler
Bryan Webb

Photography Editor
Lillian Dunn

Charlotte Buck
Caitlin Liddle
Rachael Swetnam
Natalie Sisto

Graphics Editor
Binaebi Akah

Computer Graphics Editor
Nick Moulakis

Business Manager
Blythe Pollack

Production Manager
Hana Niki

Ads Editor
Sara Byrd